2017 Officer Election Results

At the November club membership meeting the 2017 Board Member Election was held and here are the new members.

Congratulations, New Officers & Directors for 2017



Pictured l-r back row: TJ Graves (KØTEG) Community & Special Events Director; Mitch Ahrenstorff (ADØHJ) Repeater Trustee; Lyle Amundson (KØLFV) Director-at-Large. Front row l-r: John Luce (WØWY) Vice President; Steve Mott (NØCRM) President; Doug Bergsnev (WØDWB) Treasurer; Ron Finger (KØGOP) Secretary. Photo—NØCRM




Leave a Reply